My Blog Finally Has A New Name

My blog is no longer called, “Of Math and Other Awesome Things,” since I rarely blog about math. I already took the word pedagogy out of there long before this. But anyway, I realized that most of my blogs are reviews, and that I find problems with everything, even things I really enjoyed. So I give you my new blog title: “Why You Shouldn’t Like This: because this nerd finds problems with everything”

I’ll also be writing my posts slightly differently. I plan on ending them all with reasons why you should not like whatever I blogged about, in case my mentioning every little problem didn’t make it apparent by then. The only thing I expect not to follow this format is any future posts about Crohn’s disease.

Leave a Reply

