Care Package from Christal!

My awesome friend Christal (who’s blog you can read here)  had informed me a little while ago that I she sent me something, which confirmed my suspicions a while earlier when she asked me about colors that I liked. But I hardly expected that she put together a care package!!!

all of this awesome came out of one tiny box!

I love that the fire can be mistaken for a carrot ^^

I am baffled at how she managed to find so many awesome things and put them all together!!! It’s made my life a tad bit more awesome, although it (sponge-bob band-aids included) cannot remedy the recent wound I have suffered: textbook purchases. But I shall save that for another post!

In other news I recently finished reading part I of Atlas Shrugged and my dogs are adorable! Hooray for capitalism and doggies!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    That. Shirt. Is. So. Cute!!! sdhfaksjdfhl 😀

  2. 2

    I’m glad you like the package 😀 ❤ I'm sorry about your textbook purchases! I have to deal with that next next week ugh. At least your dogs are eternally adorable 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

