For Halloween…

I want to go as Buffy this Halloween!!! There are too many damn not even real freakin vampires going around. And I can’t stand this damn vampire craze.. especially when there are no slayers involved in any of these stupid books/soap-operas/movies/garbage/fan-comics/TV shows etc. I plan on carrying a stake, cross and a big anti-twilight sign. I don’t care how much hate I get, these people need to be taught what actual vampires are!! Straight women are not supposed to like sparkly men, gay men are supposed to like sparkly men… well the gay men that like effeminate men. After all there are lots of normal gay men that appear straight. Stereotyping really hurts them.. at least I think it makes them more reluctant to come out. BUT GIRLS SHOULD NOT LIKE THESE TWILIGHT VAMPS BUT THEY DO!! And Twilight lacks a slayer!!! I am rambling… so I think I’ll stop this rant for now.

Aside from that,  other ideas Scott and I has were to go as:

1) Tiger and Elin Woods. We’d wear Nike gear and have some golf clubs. I’d have a pre-nup to pose with. However, their break up is a bit dated to still be funny now.

2)  Mario and 80’s Peach. It’s not *that* unique and I’d get cold in the pink 80’s cocktail dress I have.

3) Mario and Question Mark Box. Awesome, but I don’t know where to find a box that is a perfect cube that I could then decorate and make wearable.

4) Burger King and Wendy. Awesome, but we did that last year 😄

That is all =D

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Scott Pool said,

    Yes I agree, which is why I’m going as edward all sparkled up with a sign that says “not a vampire”

  2. 2

    I love Buffy. .<; And I never see people dress up as her during Halloween. 😀 Do it!

  3. 3

    Oh nooo. My “>” symbol cut out half of my comment. D: I was saying how I rewatched all the seasons this past summer, and still wish they continued the series. Lol.

    • 4

      improperintegirl said,

      I started watching some of them again on netflix. I only briefly watched it when it was still on the air.. then Willow went lesbian and things got confusing. …. and Angel is hotter than Spike imo at least

      • 5

        I don’t know, I liked both Angel and Spike. Angel was just a little too brooding and “emo” for me, I guess. 😄 They continued the tv series with a comic series, though. Buffy actually turns out to be bisexual after sleeping with another slayer! 😮


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

